Episode 384

Showdate 10/2/10
Length 1:16:50
Bitrate 192 kb/s

Slowly but surely we're catching up on our backlog of 2010 podcasts, and this week's set features tracks from our October live show mixed with some recent tasty tuneage. Hope you enjoy, and please drop us a comment or email with your feedback. We'd really like to know what you think of the show. Thanks!


  1. John O'Callaghan Feat Audrey Gallagher - Take It All Away (Timmy & Tommy Remix)
  2. Tiesto Feat Jes - Everything (Original Mix)
  3. Matt Everson - Down Under (Original Mix)
  4. System F Feat Marc Almond - Soul On Soul (Thomas Datt Remix)
  5. Solarstone Feat Bill Mcgruddy - Electric Love (Rafael Frost Remix)
  6. Stephty - Lost In Your Lies (Store N Forward Remix)
  7. Coll And Tolland - Earthbound (Original Mix)
  8. Protoculture - Impala
  9. F.B. Alex - Event Dream
  10. Evgeny Shagalov - Emerald Sunset (Sunsetive Remix)
  11. Hernandes Feat Stine Grove - Without You (Kyota Remix)